#49

Turbant – L&H Couture :: Headwrap Jah Black
Glasses – The Rove – white sunglasses
Earrings & ring – ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Orient Ring & Earring NEW
Hairbase – :unBra: Hairbase for *redux C* skins / BLONDE 9
Necklace – LaGyo_Triumphi necklace gold
Bodysuit – illmatic :: Donatella Body Suit
Jacket – [ef] – In The Woods Jacket – Denim Light Blue
Nails – Izzie’s – Gradient Nails NEW
Bag – {*I <3FashiOn*} Bag transgressive GROUP GIFT
Pants – .:L&B:. S’Wear Mesh (W) Jeans Skinny Zip (Dipped Dk Blue)
Boots – {KOKOIA} :: Exclusive Desings :: LONDON:: Black NEW

Poses by Label Motion

Tagged , , ,

8 thoughts on “#49

  1. igotdressed says:

    flawless

  2. Martha says:

    I ❤ this style!
    But it gets me a bit frustrated coz I cannot buy it :(
    After the whole mess with L$ exchanges I’m left without mine operating.
    I’ve found this list of new companies https://sites.google.com/site/lindensexchange/
    and it says that you can buy L$ in Podex Exchange the best price – http://www.podex.info
    But I’ve never heard about them before.
    Does anyone know them? Or any other exchange I can use without PayPal?

    I want to go shopping!! :(

  3. Io Nonesisto says:

    love the jacket but not able to find it :(((

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers

